Votre solution pour vos besoins en Recrutement.

et nos solutions complémentaires

Notre Société

ATa Services Plus Recruitment est une agence de Recrutement leader en Thaïlande. L’entreprise fait partie du groupe ATa Services fondé en 2008.

Notre équipe, basée à Bangkok, est spécialisée dans la recherche de manager, cadres & ingénieurs. Nous répondons à vos demandes en Thaïlande mais aussi dans le monde entier. Notre but premier est d’aider nos clients à identifier et garder les meilleurs talents du marché.

ATa Services Plus Recruitment assiste les clients de la zone APAC afin de recruter des rôles de cadres tels que les postes de Manager, Directeur et Vice-Président ou les postes de cadres supérieurs tels que Directeur Général, Responsable de zone ou CEO…

Nous visons l’Excellence et la qualité en se concentrant sur vos besoins et exigences des clients afin de délivrer des solutions adaptées avec une garantie de transparence et confidentialité complète. Nous préférons utiliser des solutions adaptées à la chasse de profils plutôt que de communiquer sur les postes disponibles.

Nous sommes fiers de créer des relations et partenariats de long terme avec nos clients, basées sur la confiance.

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations

NOTRE EQUIPE

Nous sommes une équipe expérimentés de consultants en recrutement, aidant nos clients à recruter avec succès des candidats cadres. Notre gamme de postes va des rôles de gestion intermédiaire aux rôles de direction et de vice-président.

Nos domaines d’expertise comprennent :

Automobile | Conseil | Énergie | Pétrole et gaz | Alimentaire | Ingénierie | Hôtellerie| Logistique | Industrie | Médias | Edition et publicité | Pharmaceutique | Luxe | Technologie et Digital

Nous travaillons avec des individus talentueux pour identifier leurs meilleures compétences qui les propulseront dans leur future carrière. De plus, nous offrons des services-conseils aux clients pour recruter et retenir les meilleurs talents, qui contribuent constamment au succès de leurs organisations.

Notre service d’approche directe (plus communément appelé chasseur de tête) est adapté si vous recherchez un candidat très qualifié pour un rôle de cadre ou cadre supérieur (Président, Vice-Président, Directeur …)

Ce service est également utilisé pour d’autres rôles hautement spécialisés et / ou qualifiés dans des secteurs de niche et / ou lorsqu’il existe une forte concurrence sur le marché pour attirer ces talents.

En savoir plus >

Notre service de recrutement au succès est proposé aux clients lorsqu’ils nécessitent des profils débutants à intermédiaires.

Nous utilisons une méthode différente que la technique d’approche directe en élargissant les différents réseaux pour vous trouver les meilleurs profils sur le marché, qu’ils soient actifs ou passifs.

En savoir plus >

Le personnel contractuel ou temporaire est une solution qui vous permet de trouver rapidement un profil pour une mission à durée déterminée.

Pourquoi une entreprise aurait-elle recours à un contrat temporaire ?
Il y a de nombreuses raisons telles qu’une absence d’employé, une augmentation de la demande, un projet spécial…

En savoir plus >

Afin d’identifier les meilleurs profils sur le marché et qui correspondent aux exigences du poste. Nous devons dans un premier temps, comprendre votre secteur, votre culture et vos engagements.
Une vision complète de notre client nous permet de trouver un cadre avec non seulement les compétences mais aussi les qualifications, l’expérience et l’expertise afin d’exceller dans leurs rôles mais aussi de bien s’intégrer à la culture d’entreprise.

En savoir plus >

Depuis plus de 10 ans, ATa Services Plus (Recruitment) se spécialise dans des postes de cadres intermédiaires à des rôles de cadres supérieurs ou des rôles dirigeants.
Notre bureau basé à Bangkok accueille une équipe de talentueux recruteurs et chasseurs de têtes ayant un réseau à travers l’Asie Pacifique ainsi qu’en Europe ou aux USA. Notre équipe gère tous les ans un grand nombre de mission à travers un large éventail de secteurs et d’industries.

En savoir plus >

COLLABORONS

Avec notre solution clé en main, nous pouvons fournir des solutions multiples et uniques pour aider votre équipe RH. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés à trouver des employés qualifiés, nos consultants multilingues sont formés à comprendre votre entreprise et vous fournir le soutien dont vous avez besoin. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous assister dans des recrutements difficiles.
De plus, ATa Services Plus peut vous aider, vous et votre équipe, à vous installer en Thaïlande.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Your Top Class Executive Search & Recruitment Agency in Thailand

Company Overview

ATa Services Plus Recruitment Agency is a leading Executive Search & Recruitment Agency in Thailand, affiliated with ATa Services founded in 2008.

Based in Bangkok, we are specialized in Executive Search and Recruitment both locally and internationally. We are helping our clients to attract and retain the best talents to enable them to meet their business growth and sustainability.

ATa Services Plus Recruitment Agency assists companies in the APAC region in successfully recruiting executive candidates for roles ranging from Middle Management (Manager, Director, VP) to Executive roles such as Managing Director, Country Manager, CEO, etc.

We strive to Excellence and quality in business by first understanding our clients’ needs before delivering flexible and custom-designed solutions for each of them with complete confidentiality. This leads us to not massively advertise their missions but rather to use targeted headhunting solutions.
As a direct consequence of the above, we are proud to build long-term and meaningful partnerships with our estimated clients.

Contact us for more
information

OUR TEAM

We are a team of experienced Talent Consultant, assisting clients in successfully recruiting executive candidates. Our scope of positions is ranging from Middle Management roles to Executive and SVP roles.

Our areas of expertise include:

Automotive | Consultancy | Energy | Oil & Gas | Food & Beverages | Engineering | Hospitality | Logistics | Manufacturing | Media | Publishing & Advertising | Pharmaceutical | Luxury | Retail and Technology & Digital

We work with talented individuals to identify their best skills that propel them into their future careers. In addition, we provide consulting services for clients to recruit and retain the best talents, which constantly contribute to the success of their organizations.

Contact us at:

Our Executive Search service (commonly called as headhunting) is our top-notch specialized recruitment service which is offered to our clients when they need highly qualified candidates for Senior-level and Executive roles (e.g., President, Vice-president, CEO and Non-Executive Directors).

This service is also used for other highly specialized and/or skilled roles for niche sectors and/or when there is strong competition in the market for such top talents.

Read More >

Our Contingency Search service is offered to our clients when they need Entry-level to Mid-Management level roles to be covered in their organization.

We use a different methodology than our Executive Search service by enlarging the numbers of channels available to seek the best talents in the market, both passive and active candidates, as well as our candidate’s database, regularly updated.

Read More >

Contract or Temporary staff might be a solution which quickly provides your business with qualified and skilled staff for a determined period of time.

Why companies would hire Contract or Temporary staff?

There are many common reasons as for employee absences: unexpected or temporary demands such as seasonal business periods, very special projects or simply an employee shortage.

Read More >

Our team is offering coaching one-on-one to help you with your resume, your CV and your LinkedIn profile. Our head of Executive team will spend time with you to tailor your profile to get interviews.

Our coaching service will help you to not only improve your profile to fit recruiters’ expectations but also to get valuable tips that you can apply to your career objectives.

Read More >

In order to find out the most qualified and talented leaders in the market that will match our client’s requirements, we first need to understand very clearly our client’s business, culture, mission and values.

Understanding deeply our client will allow us to provide the right leaders with the correct mix of skills, qualifications, competencies and experience to not just excel in their roles but also ensure a perfect cultural fit.

Read More >

For more than 10 years, ATa Services Plus (Recruitment) specializes in positions ranging from Middle Management roles (Manager, Director, VP) to Executive and SVP roles (CEO, COO, CFO, CMO, MD).

Based in our headquarters in Bangkok, our experienced Executive Search team not only acts as a Recruitment Agency in Thailand but also has an extensive network across APAC, Europe, and the US with a proven track record of high placements within a broad spectrum of sectors and industries.

Read More >

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

As a One-Stop Solution, we are able to provide multiple and unique solutions to help your HR team. We can deliver what they exactly need. If you are struggling to get quality staff, our integrated group of multilingual consultants, professionally trained to understand your business and provide the support you need. Our team will be glad to help you out.

Furthermore, ATa Services Plus can help you and your team to settle in Thailand.

    FIRST NAME *
    LAST NAME *
    EMAIL ADDRESS *
    PHONE NUMBER

    HOW CAN WE HELP?